Personal tools
You are here: Home 2008 SIGCAS award recipients announced!
Document Actions

2008 SIGCAS award recipients announced!

by floappel — last modified 2014-12-04 16:23 — expired

Congratulations to Herman Tavani & Jim Thatcher

The 2008 SIGCAS Service Award goes to Herman Tavani for his valuable contributions to SIGCAS leadership and to our Computers & Society publication.

The 2008 SIGCAS Making A Difference Award goes to Jim Thatcher for his ground-breaking work in the area of assistive technology, most notably, screen readers.

See awards page.

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: