ACM SIGCAS is run by the Executive Committee (EC), which includes elected officers, the immediate past Chair, editors of membership publications, and appointed office-holders. TheĀ ACM Structure and Function of a Typical SIGĀ  provides general details with respect to this committee.

Current officers for 2017-2020:

Karla Carter SIGCAS Chair chair_sigcas at
Samuel A. Rebelsky SIGCAS Vice-Chair vc_sigcas at
Robert Beck Member-at-large robert.beck at
Mikey Goldweber Past Chair goldweber at
Randy Connolly Newletter Editor rconnolly at