Personal tools
You are here: Home News
Document Actions

News

Up one level

Site News

ACM SIGCAS Learning Webinar "Getting Cyber Safety Through to Employees (and anyone else)"

(Online, from 2014-12-18 12:00 to 2014-12-18 13:00)

Join Presenter Ron Woerner and Moderator Karla Carter on Thursday, December 18, 2014 at noon ET (11am CT/10 am MT/ 9 am PT/ 5 pm GMT) for a session that will educate attendees on human motivation and interaction, how security controls may be bypassed by a person’s intentional or unintentional acts, and methods for reducing the cyber risks associated with people.

Read More…

Editorial Calendar

Current Calls for Papers for the Newsletter Computers and Society

Read More…

Security, Privacy and Human Behavior Call for Papers

The detailed call for papers for the special issue on Security, Privacy and Human Behavior

Read More…

Instructions for Authors

Details for authors considering submitting an article for possible publication in the Computers and Society Newsletter.

Read More…

SIGCAS Making a Difference Award 2012: Starr Roxanne Hiltz

Details about the service for which Starr Roxanne Hiltz was awarded the 2012 SIGCAS Making a Difference Award

Read More…

SIGCAS Making a Difference Award 2011: Oliver "Ollie" Smoot, Jr.

Details about the service for which Oliver "Ollie" Smoot, Jr. was awarded the 2011 SIGCAS Making a Difference Award

Read More…

SIGCAS Outstanding Service Award 2012: Elizabeth "Beth" Hawthorne

Details about the service for which Elizabeth "Beth" Hawthorne was awarded the 2012 SIGCAS Outstanding Service Award

Read More…

SIGCAS Outstanding Service Award 2011: Carol Spradling

Details about the service for which Carol Spradling was awarded the 2011 SIGCAS Outstanding Service Award

Read More…

SIGCAS 2012 Awards

by Andrew Adams — 2013-10-22 22:44

Recipients of the Making a Difference and Outstanding Service Awards 2012

Read More…

SIGCAS Officers

A list of the committee of SIGCAS

Read More…

Latest Issue

Table of Contents; front matter, abstracts & links to blogs for each article

Read More…

Table of Contents - Volume 44, Issue 4 - November 2014

Access the entire issue or individual articles.

Read More…

« December 2014 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
123456
78910111213
1415161718 1920
21222324252627
28293031
 

Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: